MENU

Juta and Company (Pty) Limited

Juta is respected as South Africa’s pre-eminent, academic and law publisher and is renowned for its output of quality academic, legal, professional and learning solutions in a variety of electronic and print formats.

Imprints

  • JUTA LAW
  • URL: www.jutalaw.co.za
  • National Sales
  • Manager: Brian Kreunen
  • Email: bkreunen@juta.co.za
  • General Law Manager: Edmund Beerwinkel
  • Email: ebeerwinkel@juta.co.za
  • Primary Law Manager: Joanita Theron
  • Email: jtheron@juta.co.za
  • Marketing Manager: Wayne Staples
  • Email: wstaples@juta.co.za
  • ………………………………….
  • JUTA ACADEMIC, EDUCATION AND AGENCIES
  • (Print and Electronic)
  • URL: www.jutaacademic.co.za
  • Academic Publishing
  • Manager: Hyreath Anderson
  • Email: handerson@juta.co.za
  • Sales Manager: Michelle Symington
  • Email: msymington@juta.co.za
  • Strategic Marketing
  • Manager: Mabel Mnensa
  • Email: mmnensa@juta.co.za
  • ………………………………….
  • UCT Press
  • Publisher: Sandy Shepherd
  • Email: sshepherd@juta.co.za

Agencies

  • Cengage (Education & Vocational),
  • Crownhouse, GES: Key Links, GL Education Group,
  • Global Book Sales, Goodfellow Publishers, Guilford
  • Press, Management Briefs, Ransom Publishing,
  • Rowman & Littlefield, Royal Society of Chemistry, Scion
  • Publishing and World Scientific Publishing

Publishing Details

The following categories / languages can be published:

  • ABET - English
  • Academic - English
  • Children's Books - English
  • Economics - English
  • Education - English
  • Literacy - English
  • Pre-primary - English
  • Primary - English
  • Law - English
  • Literature - English
  • Maths - English
  • Psychology - English
  • Science - English
  • Training - English
  • Distributor - English
  • Business - English

The following formats can be published:

  • Book
  • Internet

Contact Details

  • Street Address:

    1st Floor, Sunclare Building,
    21 Dreyer Street,
    Claremont, 7708

    Province: Western Cape

  •  
  • Postal Address:

    PO Box 14373,
    Lansdowne, 7779

Branches

Head Office: Claremont, Cape Town
Street Address: 1st Floor, Sunclare
Building, 21 Dreyer Street,
Claremont,7708
Tel: +27 (0)21 659 2300
Fax: +27 (0)21 659 2360
Email: cserv@juta.co.za
…………………………………..
Regional Offices
Gauteng: Block A, Sandton Close 2,
3rd Floor, cnr 5th & Norwich
Roads, Sandton, 2196
Tel: +27 (0)11 217 7200

…………………………………..

Durban: Office 101A, 1st Floor,
Clifton Place,
19 Hurst Grove, Musgrave,
Durban 4001
Tel: +27 (0)31 201 0671

Key Personnel

Group CEO: Lynne du Toit

Email: ldutoit@juta.co.za

Group Financial Director: Sakkie de Villiers

Email: sdevilliers@juta.co.za

Group HR Manager: Lee Kingma

Email: lkingma@juta.co.za

Executive Director, Juta Law: Andre van Niekerk

Email: avanniekerk@juta.co.za

Member Registration

Find the Member registration form here: